The EUKI Team

The EUKI is an initiative of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action (BMWK) and has been implemented by Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) since 2017. On this page you will find your contact persons in the EUKI team at GIZ.

Stefan Bundscherer

Director 
@
stefan.bundscherer@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-803

Nele Mareike Buenner

Director 
@
nele.buenner@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-287

Ulrike Leis

Deputy Director 
@ ulrike.leis@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-338

Matthias Daun

Advisor
@ matthias.daun@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-597

Luciana Lerho

Advisor
@ luciana.lerho@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-178

Kora Rösler

Advisor
@ kora.roesler@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-651

Julia von Viebahn

Advisor 
@ julia.viebahn@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-369

Oliver-André Hölcke

Advisor for Communications  
@ oliver-andre.hoelcke@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-592

Laura Müller

Junior Advisor for Communications  
@ laura.mueller1@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-592

Lisa Berkenkötter

Finance Manager
@
lisa.berkenkoetter@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-701

Christina Ezra

Finance Manager
@
christina.ezra@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-836

Tatiana Babaieva

Finance Manager
@
tatiana.babaieva@giz.de

Lisa Frohn

Finance Manager
@
lisa.frohn@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-610

Jeanette Elser

Finance Manager
@
jeanette.elser@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-0

Sarah Siemering

Finance Manager & Advisor
@ sarah.siemering@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-633

Dorothea Alsch

Junior Finance Manager 
@ dorothea.alsch@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-162

Elsa Benhöfer

Coordinator of the EUKI Academy 
@
elsa.benhoefer@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-345

Ana Viola Kecskemethy

Office Manager 
@ ana.kecskemethy@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-570

Christine Telep

Office Manager
@ christine.telep@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-545

Hans Straile

IT Manager
@ hans.straile@giz.de
Tel. +49 30 338424-0